Jump to content

Photo
- - - - -

No explosion


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic
Thread Starter
foxmoon
foxmoon

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts

  • Joined: 25-February 2003

Posted 16 May 2004 - 08:37 #1

I have no explosion on the ground when fire by Sigma, Operation Northstar or RSH tanks. I have installed ECP mod. What is wrong ?

somebloke
somebloke

    Sergeant Major

  • Members
  • 1409 posts

  • Joined: 21-January 2004

Posted 16 May 2004 - 08:44 #2

Check the ECP settings, failing that check your ofp settings via the start menu.
If you can't beat them, throw harsh language at them

Maddmatt
Maddmatt

    Chief Warrant Officer

  • Members
  • 3798 posts

  • Joined: 17-January 2004

Posted 16 May 2004 - 10:43 #3

In your ofp video options make sure that cloudlets is turned on.
Posted Image

Gordy
Gordy

    Sergeant Major

  • Members
  • 1412 posts

  • Joined: 12-March 2004

Posted 16 May 2004 - 10:51 #4

Sigmas don't have a hit explosion. I don't at least and never had in different configs and mods.
Call me Delirium now. :/

m21man
m21man

    Warrant Officer

  • Members
  • 2102 posts

  • Joined: 15-August 2003

Posted 17 May 2004 - 12:19 #5

Sabot rounds don't explode. That's what HE and HEAT rounds are for Posted Image .

Placebo
Placebo

    Retired Über Verwalter

  • Moderator
  • 21317 posts

  • Joined: 23-July 2001
  • LocationVisby, Gotland, Sweden

Posted 17 May 2004 - 13:22 #6

Moving to Troubleshooting.
Fully retired from all forum/community related aspects so please don't contact me unless it's an emergency and nobody else will talk to you :)