• Topics

• I completely forgot that was a thing in addAction and might be easier if you don't use CBA3, or don't want to rely on it.     I've notice "this" works for init boxes within the editor, while "_this" works for pretty much everything else. I imagine there's a technical reason for it relating to passing parameters, but I'm not a software developer or computer programmer. 🤷‍♂️ Perhaps someone more knowledgeable than me can answer that.
    • Made quite a  bit of progress over the last few days. Can kill, package, repair, and respawn all 5 blackhawks over and over now. I have two things though that I could still use help with.

1. When blackhawk x is respawned,  the EH is applied to all the BHs again. So x blackhawk will have 1 option to package when it is killed, but y blackhawk could have 2, 3, 4 or 5 depending on how many bhs where killed and repaired before y went down. If that makes sense?  (EDITED: Fixed this but not sure if its best way, code updated)   2. Still cant figure out how write this up as a trigger script, if its even possible. Maybe instead of trying to write up the whole trigger like before  in quotation's, I make a trigger in game and in the onActivation I put [] exec VM "somefilename.sqf" would work better? 

bhTest.sqf       Trigger Condition: 
        _bhVarArray = ["blackHawk1", "blackHawk2", "blackHawk3", "blackHawk4", "blackHawk5"]; thisList findIf {vehicleVarName _x in _bhVarArray && _x inArea thisTrigger} >= 0; onActivation: