• Topics

• Thank you @soldierXXXX .  I swear I looked for hidden characters, but I apparently missed it.  Works great now.  I removed the "units group" addition because I was trying to specifically just recruit one unit at a time.  Obviously that's problematic for a vehicle, but that's not the focus of the mission.   Also, thanks for adjusting the priority.  I hadn't had a chance to play with it to see where the sweet spot lies, but your fix works great.
    • Hello folks,
      I'm having real problems with a project.
      Unfortunately I have to admit that I am a real noob when it comes to scripting.
      The project is an xm7 with the xm157 visor.
      For the aiming optics I use “xm157_info_type” from the Ace.
      Unfortunately this is not very good when it comes to close combat.
      So my idea was to convert the optics into a 3d sight. Like in the RHS MOD ( big fan ).
      but the conversion was so extensive that it is now necessary to change the model, if you are in the CameraView==“GUNNER”, and in the correct OpticsMode 0= “DOT” the complete model must be exchanged for another. My previous procedure is really bad. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1eie9dWsaiKda1dDxvRLUxhhMw9ibzOqJ/view
      https://drive.google.com/file/d/1X4pmTKe3GFQBQud29DaoPUl1Yc-Yrvxq/view