JustNat

Argo Videos

Hi,

Hope you enjoy, please share:

Thanks.

• Like 5

Yo what's going on guys, not sure if posting gameplay is allowed so I apologize if not.

Sorry for the repost, the other post won't let me edit or remove it (something weird going on)

But here's my first match on ARGO, (Radio Tower, Raid)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1cSQr1MxQY0

Enjoy :D

• Like 1

On 2017-6-24 at 8:06 PM, My10 W said:

Yo what's going on guys, not sure if posting gameplay is allowed so I apologize if not.

Sorry for the repost, the other post won't let me edit or remove it (something weird going on)

But here's my first match on ARGO, (Radio Tower, Raid)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1cSQr1MxQY0

Enjoy :D

Of course it is allowed, enjoy :)

• Like 2

Hello. I haven't seen anyone post a tips and tricks , so here is one if anyone would like to watch. I just started playing and posting argo videos and i have alot more im going to be doing.

commentaries, gameplay, tips and tricks, advanced tutorials , funny stuff, etc etc...Make sure you subscribe if youre interested, this game is AWESOME!!!

Also Feedback is much appreciate and wanted. Thank you for your team. Enjoy!

Some tips and for beginners but others, are for everyone. :) 

Edited by R0adki11
removed capitalisation of words
  • Like 1

LOL so you saying i got a president quality voice. oh thanks :P

but foreal never heard that before and I dont support trump, plus I cant vote for disclosed reasons. (i dont believe in voting anyways)

Hehe, nice movie and skills (except the girl voice singing is omg so awfull ! )

Here you are at least, mister number 1 ;P ! I'm not surprised of your movie, I would not wait anything less than somebody with 3,41 k/D ratio.

And this guy is just showing you what you can do as a lvl4 with a LIM85 and an acog...(okay...lim 85 lvl 6 with silencer if you want... :) ).