Best Sniper Simulator

How far a shot can go in Arma 3? :\

I'm always wondering how far a bullet can go in Arma 3. 

Is there any distance limit here in this simulator? :\

How far a bullet can go in Arma 3? Is it infinite?

Therefore i went through some test to see the limit.

And I'm pretty surprised that we can even go beyond 5000 m!!! :o 

So far the farthest i got is 5580 m....but it's pretty hard! >_<

i could barely see the target :'( can we go even farther than that?

what's the farthest distance you guys ever shot? :D

Please share your experience here in this thread ;) 

Here's all my farthest shots in Arma 3. These videos ain't about to show off my skill or anything (i'm a noob actually lol).

I just wanna show you guys how far the shot we can achieve in Arma 3 (even with ACE3). I put all the loadout specs & ballistics analysis in the video description.

Sorry for not narrating the videos coz i don't got time :(

with Cheytac M200 Intervention rifle (in 408 CheyTac cartridge) &  CheyTac 419 gr Lost River ammo

with Cheytac M200 Intervention rifle (in 408 CheyTac cartridge) &  CheyTac 419 gr Lost River ammo

with Cheytac M200 Intervention rifle (in 375 CheyTac cartridge) &  CheyTac 350 gr Lost River ammo

with Cheytac M200 Intervention rifle (in 375 CheyTac cartridge) &  CheyTac 350 gr Lost River ammo

And yup i got tons of extreme long range shooting & sniping videos! Here's all the rest of my "Arma 3 longest shot" videos -->

If you got some time, please check out my youtube channel --> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6ZpuRmlNlAhAgha9zthbw 
it's a non-commercial channel exclusively all about Arma 3 ACE3 Sniper videos.
i always put all the complete weapon specification & ballistics analysis in the video description!
i hope you all can learn long range precision shooting from that channel.

Good shooting!

-Best Sniper Simulator-

• Like 3

The farthest I got is 29km on Altis.