Together with Icebreakr´s excellent island Lingor, a playable version of

the project i have been working on for 3 months now got released.

It´s status is something between an alpha and a beta, because there

is still some features that will get implemented.

Features:

This addon features the following predators and vehicles:

- The Predator Elder

- The Predator Hunter

- The Predator Soldier

- The Predator Youngling

- The Predator Landing craft

The Predator Elder:

Classname: CHN_PREDATOR1

Armed with the Plasmacannon, the Chakram smart disc

the Flechette launcher and the wristblades

The Predator Hunter:

Classname: CHN_PREDATOR14

Armed with the Plasmacannon, the Shuriken smart disc

the Flechette launcher and the wristblades

The Predator Soldier:

Classname: CHN_PREDATOR13

Armed with the Plasmacannon, the Shuriken smart disc

the Flechette launcher and the wristblades.

Does not hunt humans down, stays ranged and fights

with ranged weapons.

The Predator Youngling:

Classname: CHN_PREDATOR15

Armed with the Plasmacannon, and the wristblades.

Hunts humans down.

The Predator Landing craft:

Classname: CHN_PREDATORSHIP2

Armed with 2 Plasmacannons and missiles

Ability to be cloaked upon the crew leaves the ship

The Chakram smart disc and the Shurikens can be picked

up from dead humans that were killed by it or

from where they hit the ground.

Additional weapons:

Plasmamine

EMP mine

Lasermine

WEAPON CLASS NAMES:

"CHN_Plasmacaster"

"CHN_Chakram"

"CHN_Shuriken"

"CHN_Flechette"

"CHN_Wristblade"

"CHN_Plasmaboardcannon"

"CHN_PredMissileLauncher"

MAGAZINE CLASS NAMES:

"CHN_PlasmaMag"

"CHN_ChakramMag2"

"CHN_ShurikenMag2"

"CHN_FlechetteMag"

"CHN_Wrist_mag"

"CHN_PlasmacannonMag"

"CHN_PredMissileMag"

"CHN_PREDPLASMAMINEMAG"

"CHN_PREDEMPMINEMAG"

"CHN_PREDLASERMINEMAG"

A module named "Predator - Spawn 3 Predator Drop Ships" that you put on your map

and it will spawn 3 Predator landing crafts that will automatically land near the closest