Sign in to follow this  
EcOGunner

ArmA Development Team

We are a group of people willing to design all types of mods for this game from admin mods to models to scripts to more and more and more we would like to find all types of coders and scripts and mission makers and more im a web designer and im designing this website for people like ur selfs that like do things like this its a free websites and its welcome to everyone thats intill designing mods and scripts and more.

lets make the biggest development team for arma here at this website

here a sample of the site now:

www.armadev.com

if u want to know more u can pm me here or u can email me at:  

agent001ck@yahooc.om

devadmin@yahoo.com

or even xfire me at :

agent001ck

100 views and no comments. I have some...

Sounds very similiar to OFPEC

This topic should be moved to Squads and Fanpages

http://www.flashpoint1985.com/cgi-bin....SF;f=65

Nice thing you are doing here and its a good time for me to thank OFP.INFO , which has hosted my webpage and many many other teams and individual modmakers pages for years

With such a vague objective how do you expect people to know if they want to join you?

I agree. A bit more information about what your aims are, what your website content is meant to be etc.

All I know is that its for some development project for ArmA, which isn't much help..