View Poll Results: arma2 oa error

Voters
0. This poll is closed
  • How to solve this problem?

    0 0%
  • Mention that makes the question about something else.

    0 0%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: arma2 oa no entry 'bin \ config.bin \ CfgInGameUI \ MPTable.shadow error

  1. #1

    Post arma2 oa no entry 'bin \ config.bin \ CfgInGameUI \ MPTable.shadow error

    I had to run arma2 oa
    But this error pops up.
    no entry 'bin \ config.bin \ CfgInGameUI \ MPTable.shadow
    And this problem pops up again.
    Error compiling pixel shader PSSpecularAlpha: 0
    Arma2 oa integrity check, delete, etc. In order to solve this problem, I have it but the pig did. Graphics card is fine. Our computer window xp window7 not. So with administrative privileges does not resolve.
    Should any way to solve this problem if you would like to write?

  2. #2
    Gunnery Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jul 23 2005
    Location
    Germany/Lower Saxony/
    Posts
    586
    I was contacted by a friend who reported this error. In his case this is no steam thing, because he did not purchased/installed ArmA2 and A2OA via steam. He owns the DVD´s and gets this errormessage. I told him to uninstall everythings again and reinstall it. After he installed both (without patching) he emmediately recieved that error again, what can this be?


    ArmA Editing Guide Deluxe Edition - English Version Download
    ArmA Editing Guide Deluxe Edition - German Version Download
    try my Weaponbox signs Addon
    My System
    ArmA3 Bugtracker

  3. #3
    Moderator [FRL]Myke's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 27 2007
    Location
    Yay, Rank 34 of 47119 and catching up.
    Posts
    6,570
    §7) Search before posting

    If you have a question, please use the forum search function before posting to make sure that it hasn't been answered before. There is a big chance it has, not only does searching help to keep the forum free of multiple threads it will also help you to get an answer much quicker.

    §8) Post in the right forum & right thread

    Please ensure you make new threads in the correct forum, if you're unsure of which forum to post in feel free to ask a moderator. If a thread exists for the topic you wish to post about you must use it, for example all ACE questions belong in the ACE thread. All addon/mod questions belong in the thread for that addon/mod. In the case of DayZ discussions they should be posted on the DayZ forums, this includes problems with the Modification. The troubleshooting forum is not for problems with Addons and Mods!

    Is one sticky thread not enough? Do we need more threads for the same issue?


    -Closed, use the sticky-

Similar Threads

  1. 'bin\config.bin/CfgInGameUI/MPTable.shadow' Error Message PLEASE HELP
    By SideWayZ in forum ARMA 2 & OA - TROUBLESHOOTING
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Jul 5 2012, 06:04
  2. No entry 'bin\config.bin/CfgInGameUI/MPTable.shadow' and Error compiling pixel shader
    By DerpleyMcNubbs in forum ARMA 2 & OA - TROUBLESHOOTING
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: Jul 2 2012, 16:38
  3. bin config.bin/cfgingameui/mptable.shadow and Pixel shader error
    By Pinecone in forum ARMA 2 & OA - TROUBLESHOOTING
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Jun 15 2012, 08:32
  4. "No entry 'bin\config.bin/CfgInGameUI/MPTable.shadow'."
    By Dr_Death in forum ARMA 2 & OA - TROUBLESHOOTING
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Jun 3 2012, 10:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •