Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Absolute Proof that Journalists have a Lower IQ than any one else!

Absolute Proof that Journalists have a Lower IQ than any one else!

Hi all

Absolute Proof that Journalists have a Lower IQ than any one else!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-14389430

Journalists proved to have a Lower than normal IQ include those from:
    The BBC, PC Pro, Welt Online, CNN, the Daily Mail, the Telegraph, IT The Marker, Forbes, International Business Times, The Register, Washington Post, MIG News, Le Figaro, Le Monde, New York Times, and that perennial low IQ haven FoxNews etc.

Oh and everyone with an Apple.

Kind Regards Walker
    Last edited by walker; Aug 3 2011 at 18:16.

You are only a bullet away from being stupid.

While the site may have been a hoax, as a web designer I agree with the results.

Abs
    My Projects:

RHS Contributor | Former ONS Member | Former W'39 Member
    I will not be taking part in the contest, but I support it 100%! Great idea, BIS!

Just another proof that blind trust in any kind of announcement, no matter what medie is used, is at least unwary. People seem to ignore the fact that "our" news today are and always were as much propaganda as the newsreels in nazi germany or the sowjet union.

Nothing new to me, but the lowest IQ have politicians, never encountered a more useless profession than that.
    Do you like music?
    http://www.alchemydivine.com/index.html

Originally Posted by walker
    Took out myself and two other squad mates bouncing a grenade off a wall.

Originally Posted by CarlGustaffa
    Bah, I've done that since OFP I can't hit a barn when I'm trying to. But with nades, I can hit a barn when I'm not trying to