Sign in to follow this  
Kenwort

ArmedZone.com - WarGame Media

logo.png

It's the first day of the year, a time when we remember the year that's past, make resolutions, plan for the year ahead, and just have fun!

I'm very excited to present to you my now finished project on which I've been working for past 6 months in my free time.

Yes there have been a few predecessors for this particular project, sadly unsuccessful.

Hopefully this website will have fuller life span than it's predecessors :)

What is ArmedZone?

ArmedZone.com is a community based media sharing website.

At the moment we support video sharing but in future we plan to add image, news and tutorial sections.

What Games?

We focus on War themed games such as Operation Flashpoint, Armed Assault, ARMA 2 and Operation Arrowhead.

All these mentioned games are from Bohemia Interactive Studios. We plan to add more games in future.

About the Website

At the moment our website runs in BETA status and doesn't have the full functionality that was planned,

but we hope to finish our work and move to STABLE with the help of our community.

ArmedZone.com is a non-profit organization created by pure individuals/fans.

Click here to go to ArmedZone.com

If you see any bugs or if you have a suggestion,

please contact us at: armedzone@gmail.com

Edited by Kenwort

Hey guys. I listed some of the best videos of 2010 at ArmedZone, click here.

I know there are a lot more videos to be listed, so I will need your help. If you want to list a video contact me at armedzone@gmail.com and I will gladly list it :)

I made this page just to highlight the best videos of 2010.

logo.png

Welcome, welcome!

After a long time of work under the hud I am finally proud to announce that ArmedZone.com website is now open!

What is ArmedZone.com ?

ArmedZone.com is a community website which will cover all the related media to Bohemia Interactive’s latest ARMA Series – ARMA 2, ARMA 3 and perhaps other of BI’s titles.